New stories in Project Burhi Aai’r Xadhu

After a gap of almost three months, I have finally been able to add more files to my collection of Burhi Aair Xadhu in my grandmother’s voice. What did I do in all this time, you ask me? I got my MCA degree (yes, Sir I did), found out my headphones stopped working, bought a new pair of headphones, found out my microphone port stopped working (grrrr), installed the recording software in my mother’s laptop, and waited for my Aita to recover from prolonged viral fever. The sequence of events are not necessarily in correct order, though.

Anywho.

With just two weeks left for me to leave this country I have to wrap up things as fast as I can. Wish me luck. And share the good news! The stories can be found in my profile in esnips. Just in case you’d forgotten.

Ciao for now!

Leave a Reply

